News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Mercury Cafe evening

Thursday, Feb 21 - 8:30 PM

@ Mercury Cafe, 2199 California St, Denver


KUVO radio performance

Friday, Feb 22 - 11:00 AM

@


Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 26 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Arvada Tavern

Friday, Mar 01 - 8:00 PM

@ The Arvada Tavern, 5707 Olde Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Album Release Show

Friday, Apr 12 - 8:00 PM

@ Swallow Hill


News: Sunday, Feb 03


[View on Facebook]

It was such an honor opening for Big Bad Voodoo Daddy at the The Oriental Theater two winters ago (wow time flys!). Here is an article talking about their performance at the Super Bowl 20 years ago (yup, time flys!) Congrats on still touring and swinging BBVD!

News: Wednesday, Jan 30


[View on Facebook]

Huge thank you to Denver's Union Station for honoring us with hosting the 'Treble by Train' Jazz Series every Tuesday for the rest of the year! (Except for a few dates while we prepare for our Local Release Celebration at Swallow Hill!!) Get excited!! Starts Feb. 5th.

News: Wednesday, Jan 30


[View on Facebook]

We have a bit of an announcement to make this afternoon! Hint in the picture:

News: Sunday, Jan 20


[View on Facebook]

No big deal, just a little encore with Hazel Miller and of course the lovely Sweet B, Brittney!! Selling out the Soiree was rad!! Thank you so much for coming out and dancing.