News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Mercury Cafe evening

Thursday, Feb 21 - 8:30 PM

@ Mercury Cafe, 2199 California St, Denver


KUVO radio performance

Friday, Feb 22 - 11:00 AM

@


Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 26 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Arvada Tavern

Friday, Mar 01 - 8:00 PM

@ The Arvada Tavern, 5707 Olde Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

@ Denver Union Station, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Album Release Show

Friday, Apr 12 - 8:00 PM

@ Swallow Hill


News: Friday, Dec 28


[View on Facebook]

We would love to see you tonight at Caffè Sole in South Boulder. Dinner starts 6. Show 7-10.

Breaking News: Jeremy Mohney is subbing on Sax!

#ohandy #gypsyjazz

#lapompe #gypsyjazzdenver

Photo credit: @moxomartistries

News: Wednesday, Dec 26


We are thrilled for our debut performance at Caffè Sole this Friday night! Boulder’s only Cafe Jazz Supper Club offers an affordable dinner menu with an excellent international wine list and local craft beer on tap. Come early and stay late!

Event: Caffe Sole with LAPOMPE

News: Saturday, Dec 22


[View on Facebook]

Seasons greetings from David! If you haven't had a chance to check out the 4th Annual Speakeasy Soiree, this will be our 4th year in a row performing!

News: Wednesday, Dec 19


[View on Facebook]

We would of course love to see you at Mount Princeton Hot Springs Resort for our epic New Years Eve party

But if you need to stay in Denver check out the party over at Lumber Baron Inn & Gardens. They always make amazing food and the A 2019 New Years Eve Extravaganza : Mystics in the Mansion: looks like blast.