News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 07 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 14 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 21 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 28 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Aug 04 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Aug 11 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Aug 18 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Aug 25 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


News: Thursday, May 07


Tune in this Sunday at 11am!!!

News: Monday, May 04


MAY. THE. FOURTH.

#happystarwarsday

News: Friday, May 01


We couldn't be more honored to perform for Vail Jazz's first live stream. Even more special, it's on Mother's Day! Even if you can't be with your Mom on this special day, you can both prepare brunch, get Mimosas, and let LAPOMPE serenade you from afar. See you then!

News: Wednesday, Apr 22


LAPOMPE's violinist Erik Fellenstein has been quarantined in a house full of musically talented roommates and they've used the time off to start a fun new project called Shermanhaus which just got nominated into the top ten for the 303 Magazine cover challenge! Follow the link below and throw them a vote-- while you're there, check out some of the other amazing talent that fills our city!

Hope everyone's staying safe out there!