News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jun 02 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jun 09 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jun 16 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jun 23 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jun 30 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 07 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 14 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station (postponed)

Tuesday, Jul 21 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


News: Friday, Apr 10


For a Throwback Whatever-day-today-is, we were looking back on some great times playing and hanging out together in the great outdoors, some of our favorite hangs, and one very good fan. We can't wait to make more music in the sunshine!

News: Sunday, Mar 22


Cook brunch with David! Head over to www.lapompejazz.com/pjparty for recipe or to contribute! Also, venmo @ lawrendh Thanks for watching

News: Sunday, Mar 22


Watch Dave make a delicious brunch right now and hear us play some songs. Yum!

News: Sunday, Mar 22


Cook brunch with David! Head over to www.lapompejazz.com/pjparty for recipe or to contribute! Also, venmo @ lawrendh Thanks for watching